Calendar of Events

Date
Title
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GLC Partners Meeting
GLC Partners Meeting
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
GLC Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Roll Out the Red Carpet for Reading
Monday, May 15, 2017
Learning Partner SPA DAY
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GLC Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
GLC Partners Meeting
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
GLC Learning Partner Project Literacy Round-Up
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Project R.E.A.D. Day
Monday, June 19, 2017
2017 Summer Connections Brochure … available
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
GLC Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
GLC Board Meeting
Summer "Book Opp"
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Project R.E.A.D. Day
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Project R.E.A.D. Day
Friday, September 8, 2017
International Literacy Day
Friday, March 2, 2018
Read Across America
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GLC Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
GLC Partners Meeting
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
GLC Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
GLC Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
GLC Partners Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Jumpstart: Read for the Record
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
GLC Executive Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Annual Dinner Theater Fundraiser
Category
Event Name: